Quantcast

LIVE FROM NEW YORK, IT'S HARRY ON APPLE

If you can't make it to the Big Apple to see Harry Styles' One Night Only in New York at UBS Arena tomorrow night, fear not. You can catch the livestream exclusively on Apple Music. Talk about a House call.

He warmed up this morning with a performance in the rain on NBC’s Today Show.

Styles will perform songs from his new album, Harry's House, which drops via Columbia at midnight ET and is expected to bow in the 400-450k range. Streaming starts at 9pm ET/6pm PT. (Encore showings are scheduled for 5/22 at 12pm ET/9am PT and 5/26 at 4pm BST—which is 11am ET/8am PT.)

Speaking of streams, hit single "As It Was" is still Top 10 on our Overall Song Streams chart six weeks out from its release. The utter smash—which broke 2022's single-day streaming record on Apple Music when it arrived last month and just topped the Pop radio chart this week—also remains #1 on Spotify's Top Songs Global chart.

SPENCER-SMITH LANDS WITH AG MANAGEMENT, WCM (UPDATE)
New manager, pub deal (6/28a)
BIZ RESPONDS TO ROE V. WADE DECISION (UPDATE)
Artists and companies unite. (6/27a)
PERFORMERS SPEAK OUT AT GLASTO
Singers voice their dismay over the Supreme Court's latest decision. (6/28a)
UMG ACQUIRES ALL THINGS ZAPPA
Whose gonna "Freak Out" over this acquisition? (6/30a)
BIG RED'S BIG POP RUN (UPDATE)
Nine in the Top 40 (6/27a)
SUPERSTAR RELEASES
Who's next?
MUSIC BIZ SPECIAL
It's Comic-Con for numbers geeks.
THE BIG CHEESE
Theories of evolution from 30,000 feet.
THE NEXT GIANT DEAL
A&R in overdrive.
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)