WMG's Ed Sheeran graces the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday behind the release of his latest single, "Shivers."

Major collaborations at the front of the set include Baby Keem w/Kendrick Lamar's "Range Brothers" (pgLang/Columbia), J Balvin & Sech's "Una Nota" (UMLE) and DaBaby f/Lil Wayne's "Lonely" (SCMG/Interscope).

Other highlights include Kacey Musgraves' "simple times" (Interscope/MCA Nashville), LISA's "LALISA" (YG/Interscope), Glass Animals' "I Don't Wanna Talk (I Just Wanna Dance)" (WolfTone/Republic), Sam Hunt's "23" (MCA Nashville), Fivio Foreign's "Story Time" (RichFish/Columbia), SZA's "The Anonymous Ones - from Dear Evan Hansen" (Universal/Interscope), Chlöe's "Have Mercy" (Parkwood/Columbia), girl in red's "Stay - Spotify Single" (AWAL), Troye Sivan's "Angel Baby" (Capitol), Aaliyah's "Rock the Boat" (EMPIRE/Blackground), Lana Del Rey's "Arcadia" (Interscope), Maxo Kream f/Tyler, The Creator's "Big Persona" (RCA), Alicia Keys f/Swae Lee's "Unlocked" (RCA), Mimi Webb's "24/5" (Epic), Holly Humberstone's "Scarlett" (Darkroom/Interscope), Nessa Barrett's "Keep Me Afraid" (Warner), Remi Wolf's "Guerrilla" (Island), Chelsea Cutler f/Quinn XCII's "Calling All Angels" (Republic), G-Eazy's "The Announcement" (RCA), Ari Lennox's "Pressure" (Dreamville/Interscope), Andy Grammer's "Damn it Feels Good to Be Me" (S-Curve), Eddie Vedder's "Long Way" (Republic), Yebba's "All I Ever Wanted" (RCA), Cole Swindell's "Some Habits" (Warner Music Nashville), Mitchell Tenpenny's "I Can't Love You Anymore" (Riser House/Columbia Nashville), HIXTAPE f/Dierks Bentley and HARDY & Matt Stell's "Hometown Boys" (Big Loud).