Quantcast
APPLE MUSIC’S CHART CELEBRATES PRIDE

Honoring Pride month, Apple Music’s Chart is launching a one-hour special on Sunday (6/28) filled with rock, hip-hop, alternative and pop music created by artists from the LGBTQ+ community.

Artists like Adam Lambert, Dorian Electra, Greyson Chance, Jaewynn, Katie Pruitt, Slayyyter and Wafia also speak with Brooke Reese from Apple Music’s Chart on Beats 1 about issues the community is facing, ways to make an effective change, their Pride anthems and more.

"The thing I'm most focused on this Pride season is to stand in solidarity with the trans community, but more specifically to stand with trans people of color for we've seen so much injustice in the U.S.,” shares Chance.

Tune in and listen to the full episode on 6/28 at 11pm PT/2am ET/7am GMT.

AND THE NOMINEES ARE...
The inevitable and the unexpected commingle. (11/24a)
TOP 100 WEEKLY MARKETSHARE:
THE TIGHTENING
Cue Archie Bell & the Drells. (11/24a)
STATE OF PLAY
IN THE U.K.
The first entry from our 2020 U.K. print special is now online. (11/24a)
AMAs TACKLED FOR LOSS BY SNF
Oof (11/24a)
MUSIC ORGS IMPLORE CONGRESS FOR HELP
The gang's all here. (11/24a)
RAINMAKERS 2020
Bring your umbrella.
GRAMMY OUTLIERS
Mulling possible surprises.
ZOOM THANKSGIVING
We're virtually stuffing ourselves.
TRUMP'S LAWSUITS
He's lost 25 out of 26, and so tired of winning!
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)