The third annual iHeartRadio Music Awards—scheduled for this Sunday (4/3) at L.A.'s Fabulous Forum—are quickly approaching. Today, it was announced that Iggy Azalea, G-Eazy, Bebe Rexha and host Jason Derulo have been added to the performance bill.

They join previously announced party-starters Justin Bieber, Meghan Trainor, ZAYN, Pitbull, Maroon 5, Chris Brown, DNCE, Fetty Wap and Demi Lovato.

The event will air live on TBS, TNT and truTV at 8pm ET/5pm PT and will be broadcast across iHeartMedia stations and the iHeartRadio app as well.

It was also revealed that Taylor Swift will be honored with the Best Tour Award, a special (and brand new) category. Swift boasts seven other noms, including Album of the Year.

In celebration of such, iHeart CEO Bob Pittman will be hosting a 1989 karaoke party on his private jet in the parking lot post-show. A downsized replica of the 1989 Tour's catwalk is currently being installed, and we can't wait to watch Poleman and Sykes strut their stuff on it.

U2 will also be the recipients of something special, as they're being recognized with the 2016 iHeartRadio Innovator Award for their impact on pop culture and their overall contributions to the industry and social causes.

Recent word has it that Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Calvin Harris, Selena Gomez, Big Sean and more are confirmed to attend, and fans can expect special guest appearances by Brad Paisley and Nile Rodgers, among others.