Republic’s Jonas Brothers arrive on the cover of Spotify’s “New Music Friday” with the release of The Album. Their track “Summer Baby” is featured at #2 on the playlist.

Other major releases leading the pack are Lil Durk f/J. Cole’s “All My Life” (Alamo), which lands at #1, Shakira’s “Acróstico” (Sony Latin) and Lauren Daigle’s “These Are the Days” (Centricity/Atlantic).

Additional highlights include CHASE B f/Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign’s “Ring Ring” (Artist Partner), BTS’ “The Planet” (BIGHIT), Remi Wolf’s “Prescription” (Island/UMG), Bailey Zimmerman’s “You Don’t Want That Smoke” (Warner Nashville/WMG), Ed Sheeran f/Luke Combs’ “Life Goes On” (Atlantic U.K.), YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s “I Heard” (UMG), Janelle Monáe’s “Lipstick Lover” (Bad Boy), Victoria Monét f/Buju Banton’s “Party Girls” (Lovett/RCA), Noah Kahan f/Wesley Schultz’s “If We Were Vampires–Spotify Singles” (Mercury/Republic), Parker McCollum’s “Burn It Down” (MCA Nashville), Laufey’s “From the Start” (AWAL), Lovejoy’s “Portrait of a Blank Slate” (Anvil Cat/AWAL), Daft Punk f/Julian Casablancas & The Voidz’ “Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)” (Columbia/Legacy), Overmono’s “Cold Blooded” (XL), Becky Hill x Lewis Thompson’s “Side Effects” (Polydor), aespa’s “Spicy” (Warner), Sebastian Yatra x Manuel Turizo x Beéle’s “VAGABUNDO” (UMLE–Latino/Warner Chappell), Lil Tecca’s “Need Me” (Galactic/Republic), Jorja Smith’s “Little Things” (FAMM), Arlo Parks f/Phoebe Bridgers’ “Pegasus” (Transgressive), Kiana Ledé’s “Deeper” (The Heavy Group/Republic), James Arthur’s “A Year Ago” (Columbia), Sam Hunt’s “Women in My Life” (MCA Nashville), Eyedress’ “Escape From the Killer 2008” (RCA), Alex Porat’s “I’m Not Crying” (Alexandra Porat), TWICE’s “Hare Hare” (WM Japan), J Balvin’s “Toretto” (Artist Partner/Universal), Queens of the Stone Age’s “Emotion Sickness” (Matador), Dolly Parton’s “World on Fire” (Big Machine), Grupo Marca Registrada x Carin Leon’s “Me Haces Tan Bien” (RB/Grupo Marca Registrada), Jeremy Zucker’s “OK” (Republic), Nothing But Thieves’ “Overcome” (AWAL/RCA), BABY GRAVY x Yung Gravy x bbno$’ “Goodness Gracious” (IMPERIAL), ERNEST’s “Takes After You” (Big Loud), Cochise’s “KANEKI” (Columbia), Emotional Oranges x Nonso Amadi’s “Not Worthy” (Avant Garden), little image’s “RUNWAY” (Hollywood), Bishop Briggs’ “Baggage” (Arista)…