As we gear up for the Academy of Country Music Awards tomorrow (5/11), Range-repped Hailey Whitters (Pigasus/Songs & Daughters/Big Loud) and Warner's Zach Bryan have already snagged trophies.

The first ACM win for both, Whitters was named New Female Artist of the Year and Bryan New Male Artist of the Year. The ACM committee announced the winners during last night's pre-telecast tease.

Prime Video and the Amazon Music channel on Twitch will livestream the 58th Academy of Country Music Awards from the Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas, beginning at 7pm ET/4pm PT.