River House Artists/Columbia Nashville’s Luke Combs lands the cover of Spotify’s "New Music Friday" behind the release of “5 Leaf Clover.”

Among the tracks packing the front of the set: 100 gecs’ “Dumbest Girl Alive” from 10,000 gecs (Dog Show), Manuel Turizo’s “Triste” from 2000 (Sony Latin/La Industria) and GloRilla’s “Don’t Know (GloRidaz Bonus)” from Anyways, Life’s Great… Bonus Edition (CMG/Interscope).

Other highlights span Lana Del Rey’s “The Grants” (Interscope), Taylor Swift’s “All of the Girls You Loved Before” (Taylor Swift), Hozier’s “Eat Your Young” (Columbia), Sabrina Carpenter’s “Feather” (Island), Eladio Carrion, Quavo, Rich the Kid and Ñengo Flow’s “Peso a Peso” (Rimas), Kx5 f/AR/CO’s “Bright Lights” (mau5trap/ Arkade/Epicwin/AWAL), Doechii x Kodak Black’s “What It Is (Block Boy)” (TDE/ Capitol), Lewis Capaldi’s “How I’m Feeling Now” (Vertigo Berlin/Capitol), Unknown Mortal Orchestra’s “Meshuggah” (Jagjaguwar), venbee’s “gutter” (Columbia), Yves Tumor’s “Parody” (Warp), JVKE’s “this is what losing someone feels like” (JVKE/ AWAL), Usher’s “GLU” (gamma), Feid’s “REMIX EXCLUSIVO” (UMLE–Latino), Jimin’s “Set Me Free Pt. 2” (BIGHIT), Ni’jah f/Childish Gambino & KIRBY’s “Sticky” (RCA), Bailey Zimmerman’s “Religiously” (Warner/WMG), Joy Oladokun x Noah Kahan’s “We’re All Gonna Die” (Amiga/Verve Forecast/Republic), EST Gee’s “BALL LIKE ME TOO” (CMG/Interscope/Warlike), Warren Zeiders' “Pretty Little Poison” (Warner), Nothing But Thieves’ “Welcome to the DCC” (AWAL), Gryffin’s “Dreams” (Darkroom), M83’s “Laura” (Mute), ELENA ROSE’s “El Hombre” (WEA Latina), Alex Vaughn x Muni Long’s “IYKYK” (LVRN), Tori Kelly’s “missin u” (Tori Kelly/Epic/ Beautiful Mind), Lil Mosey’s “Flu Game” (Mogul Vision/Interscope), 6LACK’s “Fatal Attraction” (LVRN/Interscope), Aluna x TSHA’s “Killing Me” (Mad Decent), Bakar’s “Pit Stop” (Black Butter), Shania Twain’s “Falling–Spotify Singles” (Republic), JPEGMAFIA x Danny Brown’s “Lean Beef Patty” (2023 PEGGY/AWAL), U2’s “Invisible–Songs of Summer” (Island/Interscope), ODESZA f/Claud’s “To Be Yours” (Ninja Tune), Princess Nokia’s “closure” (Arista), Morgan Evans’ “On My Own Again” (Warner), Luke Grimes’ “Oh Ohio” (UMG Nashville), CIL’s “Girl I Used To Be” (Warner), Greyson Chance’s “Herringbone” (Lowly), Walker Hayes’ “if father time had a daughter” (Monument), WESTSIDE BOOGIE’s “Mood” (Shady/Interscope)…