Republic’s Metro Boomin heats up the cover of Spotify’s New Music Friday behind the release of his second studio album, HEROES & VILLAINS, with “Creepin’” w/The Weeknd & 21 Savage toppin' the set.

Also at the top of the list: Lewis Capaldi’s “Pointless” (Vertigo Berlin/Capitol), Arcangel x Bad Bunny’s “La Jumpa” from SR. SANTOS (Rimas), PinkPantheress’ “Boy’s a liar” (Warner) and A$AP Rocky’s “Shittin’ Me” (A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music/RCA).

Further highlights span Pheelz’s “Ballin” (Warner), Villano Antillano’s “Kaleidocópica” (La Buena Fortuna Music), 100 gecs f/Skrillex’s “Torture Me” (Dog Show), Latto f/GloRilla & Gangsta Boo’s “FTCU” (Streamcut/RCA), Morgan Wallen’s “One Thing at a Time” (Big Loud/Mercury/Republic), Jessie Murph’s “Drunk in the Bathtub” (Columbia), Nas x 21 Savage’s “One Mic, One Gun” (Mass Appeal), $uicideboy$ x Germ’s “My Swisher Sweet, But My Sig Sauer” (G59), RM x Anderson .Paak’s “Still Life” (Bighit), Quinn XCII x Chelsea Cutler’s “Let Me Down” (Republic), Noah Cyrus’ “Set for Life” (Records/Columbia), PNAU x Troye Sivan’s “You Know What I Need” (Columbia), Bad Gyal x Quevedo’s “Real G” (Universal Music Latino/Interscope), Metallica’s “Lux Æterna” (Blackened), NEIL FRANCES x PawPaw Rod’s “High” (Nettwerk), Stephen Dawes’ “It Could Be Me” (Republic), Parker McCollum’s “Stoned” (MCA Nashville), MOUNT WESTMORE, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 and Too $hort’s “Activated” (MNRK), Coi Leray’s “Players” (Uptown/Republic), Joy Oladokun’s “Power–From LOUDMOUTH” (Verve Forecast/Republic), James Arthur’s “Heartbeat” (Columbia Local), Katie Gregson-MacLeod’s “white lies” (Columbia), brakence’s “5g” (Columbia), Snakehips x BIA x Lucky Daye’s “Solitude” (Helix), Cruza’s “Fantasy” (Def Jam), half.alive’s “Nobody” (half alive/RCA), RINI’s “Pressure” (Warner), SkyeChristy’s “I’m Not Like Alice” (LCBABA BABY), Lyn Lapid’s “Saturn” (Mercury/ Republic), Jelly Roll’s “she” (Broken Bow), Loud Luxury x Hook N Sling’s “Afterparty” (Armada), 2Rare’s “Lil Mama” (2Rare), Precious Pepala’s “Voices” (Darkroom), Julia Wolf f/blackbear’s “Gothic Babe Tendencies” (BMG), Felly’s “me and my gang” (2273), SASH’s “Biscayne” (Apex Sound), Emotional Oranges’ “Let Me Go” (Avant Garden), Lainey Wilson’s “New Friends” (Broken Bow), THEY.’s “Set Me Free” (Nü Religion), Peach Tree Rascals’ “I Need That” (10K Projects)…