QC/Motown’s Lil Baby reigns as the cover of Spotify’s New Music Friday behind the release of his new album, It’s Only Me, with “California Breeze” leading the set.

Among the new releases packing the front of the playlist are Marshmello x Juice WRLD’s “Bye Bye” (Joytime Collective/Grade A/Interscope), blink-182’s “EDGING” (Columbia) and The 1975’s “Oh Caroline” from Being Funny in a Foreign Language (Dirty Hit).

Further highlights span Tove Lo’s “Grapefruit” (Pretty Swede/mtheory), Lil Yachty’s “Poland” (QC/Motown), girl in red’s “October Passed Me By” (Columbia), Zach Bryan’s “Starved” (Warner), Doechii’s “Stressed” (TDE/Capitol),Stormzy’s “Hide & Seek” (Def Jam), MUNA’s “August – Recorded at Electric Lady Studios” (Dead Oceans), Noah Kahan’s “Growing Sideways” (Mercury/Republic), Bailey Zimmerman’s “Waiting” (Warner Nashville/WMG), Hope Tala’s “Stayed at the Party” (Hope Tala), Farruko’s “Viaje” (Sony Latin), Nardo Wick f/Polo G’s “G Nikes” (Flawless/RCA), Nessa Barrett’s “dear god” (Warner), Jessie Murph’s “How Could You” (Columbia), Central Cee’s “One Up” (Central Cee), SG Lewis x Tove Lo’s “Call On Me” (EMI), Fazerdaze’s “Thick of the Honey” (section1), Madison Beer’s “Showed Me” (Epic/Sing It Loud), Ethan Bortnick’s “arsonists” (Columbia), G Herbo’s “Him” (Republic), Alexander 23 f/Kenny Beats’ “ill” (Interscope), Ashe’s “omw” (Mom+Pop), Chesca x Villano Antillano x Cornia Smith’s “ACTIVA” (Saban), Lolo Zouaï’s “Crazy Sexy Dream Girl” (Keep It On The Lolo/RCA), Robert Glasper f/Mac Miller’s “Therapy pt. 2” (Loma Vista), bbno$’s “I see London I see France” (bbno$), JAWNY’s “wide eyed” (Interscope), niceboy ed’s “heaven” (niceboy ed), Tom Walker’s “The Best Is Yet to Come” (Relentless), Bruce Springsteen’s “Nightshift” (Columbia), 2 Chainz’s “2 Step—From House Party” (Gamebread/Def Jam), A1 x J1 f/Nemzzz’s “Don’t Lie” (EMI), Joshua Bassett’s “SHE SAID HE SAID” (Warner), HARDY’s “TRUCK BED” (Big Loud/Big Loud Rock/Round Hill), Red Hot Chili Peppers’ “The Drummer” (Warner), RAYE x 070 Shake’s “Escapism.” (Human Re Sources), French Montana’s “Whipp’n it Slowly” (Coke Boy), KX5 f/The Moth & the Flame’s “Alive” (mau5trap), NERIAH’s “Fuck You Matthew” (NERIAH/Create Music Group), Annika Rose’s “Bruises” (Nvak Collective), Corey Kent’s “How You Know You Made It” (RCA Nashville)…