Burna Boy lands on the cover of Spotify’s New Music Friday behind the release of “For My Hand” f/Ed Sheeran from Love, Damini. Dirty Hit’s The 1975 appears second with “Part of the Band.”

Other major releases and collabs packing the front of the set include Brent Faiyaz’s “ALL MINE” from WASTELAND (Lost Kids), Fivio Foreign x The Kid LAROI’s “Paris to Tokyo” (RichFish/Columbia) and TINI x Becky G x Anitta’s “La Loto” (Sony Music Latin/Warner).

Further highlights span blackbear’s “the idea” (Alamo/Columbia), Joey Bada$$’ “Survivors Guilt” (Columbia), Kygo x Dean Lewis’ “Lost Without You” (Kygo/RCA), Alvvays’ “Pharmacist” ([PIAS] Australia), Kota the Friend f/Hello O’shay’s “SOHO HOUSE” (FLTBYS), Chris Brown’s “Petty” (RCA), Zoe Wees’ “Third Wheel” (Capitol), Murda Beatz f/Quavo x J. Balvin x Anitta x Pharrell Williams’ “NO MÁS” (Murda Beatz), Killer Mike f/Young Thug’s “RUN” (Loma Vista), Dillon Francis x ILLENIUM x EVAN GIIA’s “Don’t Let Me Let Go” (Astralwerks), Ciara f/Coast Contra’s “JUMP” (Uptown/Republic), rei brown’s “Solar” (AWAL/Sony Music), JID’s “29 (Freestyle)” (Dreamville/Interscope), Doechii’s “Bitch I’m Nice” (TDE/Capitol), aespa’s “Girls” (Warner), DNCE’s “Got Me Good” (Republic), King Princess’ “Change the Locks” (Zelig/Columbia), SG Lewis’ “Missing You” (EMI), Nancy Ajram x Marshmello’s “Sah Sah” (Universal Arab Music/Republic), SiR f/Scribz Riley’s “Life Is Good” (RCA), Yo Gotti x Moneybagg Yo x 42 Dugg f/EST Gee & Mozzy & Blac Youngsta’s “Steppas” (CMG/Interscope), Yuna’s “Risk It All” (Independent), Bring Me the Horizon’s “sTraNgeRs” (RCA), James Bay’s “Save Your Love” (Republic), Keith Urban’s “Brown Eyes Baby” (Capitol Records Nashville), Hotboii x Kodak Black’s “Live Life Die Faster” (Rebel/Geffen), Key Glock’s “Diapers” (Paper Route EMPIRE), Ken Carson’s “The End” (Opium/Interscope), brakence’s “venus fly trap” (Columbia), easy life x BENEE’s “OTT” (Universal-Island), renforshort’s “hate the way you love me” (Interscope), AURORA’s “The Devil Is Human” (Decca (UMO)), Tyga’s “Ay Caramba” (Last Kings/EMPIRE), French Montana x Dthang x T Dot’s “I Got a Feeling” (Coke Boys), Loud Luxury x KIDDO’s “These Nights” (Armada), Emotional Oranges’ “Bounce” (Avant Garden), NLE Choppa’s “In the UK” (Warner), AUGUST 08 w/Jhene Aiko’s “Water Sign” (August 08/Def Jam), MASN’s “Adrenaline” (RCA), Noah Kahan’s “Stick Season” (Mercury/Republic), SSGKobe’s “(N) INE” (Field Trip/Columbia), midwxst’s “broken” (Geffen), Hope Tala’s “Is it Enough” (EMI), NIKI’s “Oceans & Engines” (88rising)…