On Thursday, Drake announced that his seventh studio album, Honestly, Nevermind (Republic), would drop just hours later, at midnight ET. And that it did. Here's the track list.

1. “Intro”
2. “Falling Back”
3. “Texts Go Green”
4. “Currents”
5. “A Keeper”
6. “Calling My Name”
7. “Sticky”
8. “Massive”
9. “Flight’s Booked”
10. “Overdrive”
11. “Down Hill”
12. “Tie That Binds”
13. “Liability”
14. “Jimmy Cooks” (f/21 Savage)

The OVO king's bombshell heads into its release week as a genuine bolt from the blue. Drizzy's no-doubt #1 follows a pre-summer run of blockbusters from Harry Styles, Kendrick Lamar and Bad Bunny. His sixth studio album, Certified Lover Boy, set streaming records last September on arrival.

The Boy is back.