ASCAP will reveal the winners of the 2022 ASCAP Screen Music Awards via social media over the next three days.

Billie Eilish and Finneas O'Connell are receiving their first ASCAP Screen Awards, for their music in the documentary Billie Eilish: The World's a Little Blurry.

Cristobal Tapia de Veer is this year’s first two-time winner, for The White Lotus, garnering the awards for Television Score of the Year and Television Theme of the Year.

Germaine Franco nabs Film Score of the Year for Encanto, and Amanda Jones’ work in Dreamland: The Burning of Black Wall Street was awarded Documentary Score of the Year. Video Game Score of the Year goes to Wataru Hokoyama for Ratchet and Clank: Rift Apart.

The Top Box Office Film honor goes to Michael Giacchino for Spider-Man: No Way Home; David Vanacore is recognized in Most Performed Themes and Underscore for his work on shows like Survivor, Naked & Afraid and Hell’s Kitchen; composers Matthew Hawkins, Maurice “m.0.” Jackson and Neil Martin take home Top Network Television Series for their main theme for NCIS; and John Sereda wins Top Cable Television Series for When Calls the Heart.

A full list of the winners can be found here.

A special ASCAP Screen Music Awards session of ASCAP Experience—“Main Stream Music: Composing for TV in the Streaming Age”—will premiere on ASCAP’s YouTube channel on Thursday at 3pm ET/Noon PT. Composers Carter Burwell (The Morning Show), Natalie Holt (Loki) and Siddhartha Khosla (Only Murders in the Building) will be featured.

In addition to the ongoing unveiling of the awards themselves, the 2022 ASCAP Screen Music Awards will present behind-the-scenes video, advice, acceptance speeches and surprises related to the winning music via @ASCAP on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook.