It may read "31122" on the calendar, but the big number this Flipover Friday is 7220, the title of Lil Durk’s latest release on Alamo.

7220 is a strong streamer out of the gate; it immediately hit #1 at Apple Music albums. Lil Durk has nine songs in the Top 20, including three in the Top 5: “AHHH HA,” “Golden Child” and “Started From.” The album is #7 at iTunes, where Swedish rock act Ghost's Impera (Loma Vista) leads a Top 10 chock-full of indie releases.

Christian pop duo For King & Country’s What Are We Waiting For? (Curb) drops in at #2, The Dan Le Batard Band, Stugotz & JT Daly make a play for #3 with the self-released The Big Game and Ben Rector’s The Joy of Music (Ok Kid) is tickled to be #5.

Benny the Butcher’s Tana Talk 4 (Griselda/Empire) carves up #8, followed by KXNG Crooked & Joell Ortiz’s Rise & Fall of Slaughterhouse (Hitmaker) at #9 and Drake White’s The Optimystic (Reverend White), peering in at #10.

At iTunes songs, Russ f/Ktlyn's “HANDSOMER” (Diemon) holds at #1 two days after its release. A TikTok video has driven Kevin Gates f/Juicy J’s 2013 track “Thinking With My Dick” into both Top 10s, zipping in at #2 at iTunes and #6 at Apple Music.

No Resolve, Drew Jacobs & Nate Good’s hard-rock cover of Lil Durk & Morgan Wallen’s “Broadway Girls” (Noise Machine) slinks in at #4, and Julia Cole & Alexandra Kay’s “Best Worst Ex” (Smokeshow) spills the beans on misbehavior at #6.