Dolly Parton & Kelsea Ballerini, Kelly Clarkson, Brittney Spencer, Brothers Osborne, Carrie Underwood, Chris Young, Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Jordan Davis, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan and Mitchell Tenpenny have been added to the list of performers for the 57th Academy of Country Music Awards, scheduled for 3/7 at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas.

They will join BRELAND, Walker Hayes, Maren Morris, Parmalee & Blanco Brown f/Brooke Eden, Carly Pearce & Ashley McBryde, Thomas Rhett and Chris Stapleton, whose participation was announced previously.

Host Parton and Ballerini will perform “Big Dreams and Faded Jeans,” while co-hosts Barrett and Allen—up for Female and Male Artist of the Year, respectively—will do two songs at the top of the show. Two-time ACM-winner and five-time nominee Clarkson will also perform a tribute to Parton, which she announced on The Kelly Clarkson Show.

Making her ACM Awards debut, Spencer will hit the stage with Brothers Osborne. Young—who leads this year with seven nominations—will perform “Raised on Country” before joining Tenpenny for “At the End of a Bar.”

Reigning ACM Entertainer of the Year Bryan will contribute a pre-recorded performance of “Up” and team with Davis on “Buy Dirt,” which is in contention for four trophies. Brown is set to debut his latest single, “Leave You Alone."

The 57th Academy of Country Music Awards will be streamed on Prime Video.