Republic's Nicki Minaj adorns the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday thanks to the arrival of her collaboration with Lil Baby, "Do We Have a Problem?" which leads the list.

Major drops from upcoming albums follow: Machine Gun Kelly introduces mainstream sellout with "emo girl" f/WILLOW (Bad Boy/Interscope), Dr. Dre reconnects with Eminem for "Gospel" (Aftermath/Interscope) and ROSALÍA returns with "SAOKO" (Columbia).

Other highlights include Juice WRLD's "Cigarettes" (Grade A/Interscope), Tate McRae's "she's all i wanna do" (RCA), Labrinth's "I'm Tired–From Euphoria" (HBO/Columbia), Mitski's "Stay Soft" (Dead Oceans), King Von f/21 Savage's "Don't Play That'" (OTF/King Von/EMPIRE), YG f/J. Cole & Moneybagg Yo's "Scared Money" (4hunnid/Def Jam), Arlo Parks' "Softly" (Transgressive), 2 Chainz's "Neighbors Know My Name" (Gamebread/Def Jam), Queen Naija f/Big Sean's "Hate Our Love" (Capitol), Bastille's "Back to the Future" (Republic), Red Hot Chili Peppers' "Black Summer" (Warner), Benee's "Beach Boy" (Republic), Ali Gatie's "Perfect" (Warner), John Legend f/Nas & Florian Picasso's "Tomorrow" (Republic), Kassi Ashton's "Dates in Pickup Trucks" (MCA Nashville/Interscope), BEAM's "Planet Beam" (Epic), Cole Swindell's "I'm Gonna Let Her" (Warner Music Nashville)...