Lava/Republic’s Lorde graces the cover of Spotify’s New Music Friday to coincide with the arrival of her Solar Power. The singer/songwriter's “Mood Ring” is fifth on the playlist.

Heavyweight collabs top the set: Shawn Mendes taps Tainy for his latest single, “Summer of Love” (Island); Polo G & Lil Durk join Trippie Redd for “Rich MF” from his new album, Trip at Knight (1400/10K Projects); and Rod Wave reconnects with Lil Durk for “Already Won” off the deluxe edition of SoulFly (Alamo/Sony).

Other highlights include Ed Sheeran’s “Visiting Hours” (WMG), Alesso & Marshmello f/James Bay’s “Chasing Stars” (Astralwerks), Kane Brown’s “One Mississippi” (RCA Nashville), dvsn & Ty Dolla $ign’s “Memories” (OVO Sound/Warner), Surfaces f/Tai Verdes’ “Sheesh!” (10K Projects), Clinton Kane’s “I Guess I’m in Love” (Columbia), James Blake’s “Life Is Not the Same” (Republic), Sheff G f/A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Sleepy Hallow’s “Run It Up” (Winners Circle/RCA), Kevin Abstract f/Ryan Beatty’s “SIERRA NIGHTS” (Question Everything/RCA), Jeremy Zucker’s “Cry With You” (Republic), Remi Wolf’s “Quiet on Set” (Island), Bakar’s “The Mission” (Black Butter/Epic), G-Eazy f/Kossisko’s “Running Wild (Tumbler Girls)” (RCA), ABRA f/Playboi Carti’s “Unlock It” (RCA), Cochise’s “Pocket Rocket” (Columbia), Keith Urban’s “Wild Hearts” (Hit Red/Capitol Nashville), YUNGBLUD’s “fleabag” (Locomotion/Interscope), Nija’s “Ease My Mind (Come Over)” (Capitol), Tiwa Savage f/Brandy’s “Somebody’s Son” (Motown), Swae Lee w/Jhené Aiko’s “In the Dark” (Marvel/Hollywood/Interscope), Shenseea’s “Be Good” (Rich Immigrants/Interscope), Emeline’s “this is how I learn to say no” (Capitol), salem ilese’s “Ben & Jerry” (Homemade/10K Projects), Lyn Lapid’s “In My Mind” (Republic), JoJo’s “Worse (I Assume)” (Warner), Jake Wesley Rogers’ “Weddings and Funerals” (Facet/Warner), MO3 f/Morray’s “In My Blood” (EMPIRE), Ann Marie’s “Hate Love” (Geffen), Chris Janson’s “Bye Mom” (Warner Music Nashville) and Aaliyah’s “One in a Million” (Blackground/EMPIRE).