HYBE/Columbia all-stars BTS grace the cover of a heavy New Music Friday. Their new single, "Permission to Dance," tops the Spotify playlist.

More heavyweights pack the front of the set: Post Malone returns with "Motley Crew" (Republic); Billie Eilish drops "NDA" (Darkroom/Interscope); and Justin Bieber joins The Kid LAROI on "Stay" (Columbia).

Other highlights include BIA f/Nicki Minaj's "WHOLE LOTTA MONEY Remix" (Epic), Maluma's "Sobrio" (Sony Latin), Bad Bunny's "De Museo" (Rimas), Kane Brown f/blackbear's "Memory" (RCA/RCA Nashville), Nathy Peluso's "Mafiosa" (Sony Latin), Zoe Wees' "you broke me first Spotify Single" (Capitol), Omar Apollo's "Go Away" (Warner), Vince Staples' "ARE YOU WITH THAT?" (Blacksmith/Motown), Jennifer Lopez f/Rauw Alejandro's "Cambia el Paso" (Sony Latin), John Legend's "Crowd Go Crazy" (WaterTower/Republic), IDK f/Swae Lee & Rico Nasty's "Keto" (Clue No Clue/Warner), Bas w/J. Cole & Lil Tjay's "The Jackie" (Dreamville/Interscope), Claire Rosinkranz's "Hotel" (Purple Monkey/Republic), AURORA's "Cure for Me" (Decca), carolesdaughter's "please put me in a medically induced coma" (Arista), Joy Oladokun's "Judas" (Verve Forecast/Republic), Ant Clemons f/Kehlani's "Section" (Legion/Human Re Sources), Fredo Bang f/Polo G's "Bless His Soul" (Se Lavi/Def Jam), Dro Kenji's "Cross" (Internet Money/MiraTouch/10K Projects), Tom Odell's "Over You Yet" (RCA)...