Dreamville/Roc Nation/Interscope's J. Cole graces the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday behind the release of his sixth studio album, The Off-Season. Three tracks from the album make the playlist: "amari," 95.south" and "pride.is.the.devil."

Artists receiving top billing also include Nicki Minaj for her collab w/Lil Wayne & Drake, "Seeing Green" (Republic), and Katy Perry's Pokemon 25 contribution, "Electric" (Capitol).

Other highlights span Olivia Rodrigo's "good 4 u" (Geffen/Interscope), Migos' "Straightenin" (QC/Motown/Capitol), Internet Money f/Lil Uzi Vert, Don Toliver & Gunna's "His & Hers" (Internet Money/10K Projects), Jorja Smith f/Baybo’s “Bussdown” (The Orchard), Joy Oladokun f/Maren Morris’ “Bigger Man” (Verve Forecast/Republic), 21 Savage f/Gunna & Young Thug’s “Emergency” (Slaughter Gang/Epic), Surfaces’ “Next Thing (Loverboy)” (10K Projects), Bella Poarch’s “Build a Bitch” (Warner), Dixie’s “FUCKBOY” (HITCO), Leon Bridges’ “Motorbike” (LisaSawyer63/Columbia), Sam Fischer’s “Simple” (RCA), Audrey Nuna’s “Blossom” (Arista), Noah Kahan’s “Part of Me” (Republic), Lukas Graham’s “Happy for You” (Warner), Lele Pons’ “Al Lau” (Shots Studios/10:22pm/Interscope), The Black Keys’ “Poor Boy a Long Way From Home” (Nonesuch), 2KBABY’s “Great White” (Masked/Warner), UPSAHL’s “Douchebag” (Arista), renforshort f/glaive’s “fall apart” (Interscope), Claire Rosinkranz’s “Frankenstein” (Purple Monkey/Republic), Alan Jackson’s “Back” (ACR/EMI Nashville), SHAED f/Lewis Del Mar’s “High Dive” (Photo Finish), AJ Mitchell’s “Growing Pains” (Epic), Pi’erre Bourne’s “Groceries” (Sosshouse/Interscope), TheHxliday’s “MiSSed Calls” (Motown), Calboy’s “Ten Toes Down” (RCA), Young Nudy f/G Herbo’s “2Face” (RCA), Allison Ponthier’s “Harshest Critic” (Interscope), Sleater-Kinney’s “Worry With You” (Mom+Pop), Elaine’s “Right Now” (Columbia), Winnetka Bowling League & Sasha Sloan’s “Barcelona” (RCA), Zhavia Ward’s “Big Girl$ Don’t Cry” (Columbia), KA$HDAMI’s “Dior” (Republic), Oscar Lang’s “Are You Happy?” (Dirty Hit), Mob Rich’s “Funeral” (Republic), Josh Golden’s “I Love You But” (APG) and Young Devyn’s “Act Bad” (4th & Broadway/Victor Victor).