The tracklist for Judas and the Black Messiah: The Inspired Album, which arrives Friday, 2/12, via Six Course/RCA, boasts songs by Nipsey Hussle & Jay-Z, Nas, Hit-Boy, Polo G, H.E.R., Lil Durk, G Herbo and Rakim, among others.

The album was executive-produced by Hit-Boy, Dash Sherrod, film producer Ryan Coogler and Archie Davis.

Starring Golden Globe nominee Daniel Kaluuya, LaKeith Stanfield, Jesse Plemons, Dominique Fishback and Martin Sheen, Judas and the Black Messiah also hits theaters and HBO Max on 2/12.

Judas and the Black Messiah: The Inspired Album Tracklist
01 Cointelpro/Dec. 4–Chairman Fred Hampton Jr.
02 Fight for You–H.E.R.
03 EPMD–Nas
04 Welcome to America–Black Thought
05 What It Feels Like–Nipsey Hussle & Jay-Z
06 Broad Day–Hit-Boy
07 Plead the .45th–Smino & Saba
08 Somethin Ain’t Right–Masego ft. JID and Rapsody
09 Letter 2 U–BJ The Chicago Kid
10 On Your Mind–Lil Durk
11 Appraise–White Dave
12 All Black–G Herbo
13 I Declare War–Nardo Wick
14 No Profanity–Pooh Shiesty
15 Last Man Standing–Polo G
16 Respect My Mind–DOM KENNEDY
17 Revolutionary–G Herbo ft. Bump J
18 Teach Me–SiR
19 Contagious–SAFE & Kiana Ledé
20 Rich Nigga Problems–A$AP Rocky
21 Outro
22 Bonus: Black Messiah–Rakim