Hitmaker Morgan Wallen has dropped three new tracks from his upcoming double album, Dangerous (Big Loud/Republic), due 1/8/21. His sophomore album, the disc went up for pre-order today, 11/20.

By Saturday morning, single "Somebody's Problem" hit #1 at Apple Music and debuted at #2 on Spotify's U.S. chart. Seven tracks from Wallen's Dangerous—which is already available to listen to on DSPs in a limited form—are in the Top 50 at Apple Music.

Wallen's streaming numbers have fueled his breakthrough year, reflecting his status as one of the hottest acts in the biz. January's 30-track outing promises to be one of the biggest projects of 2021.

Wallen recently won the CMA Award for New Artist of the Year and is up for two prizes at this weekend's AMAs.

Get a taste of Dangerous here.