Quantcast

APPLE MUSIC'S WEEK OF SPRINGSTEEN

Apple Music is presenting a week of programs dedicated to Bruce Springsteen in the lead-up to Friday’s release of his 20th studio album, Letter to You (Columbia).

A Springsteen interview with Apple Music's Zane Lowe airs today at 10am PT/1pm ET and will be available on Apple Podcasts. Shows devoted to a different period in Springsteen's career will air each day this week at 1pm PT/4 pm ET. Springsteen will discuss his career and commentary will be featured from special guests like Jon Landau, Clive Davis, Dave Grohl, Eddie Vedder, Steven Van Zandt and others. 

Thursday will see a 24-hour Springsteen music-video takeover on the new Apple Music TV that will seque into an album listening party and fan event, where the Boss will spend some time hanging out with 1,000 fans, share new music, preview clips from the Bruce Springsteen's Letter to You documentary premiering on Apple TV+ and participate in a live fan Q&A moderated by Lowe. The documentary will premiere on Apple TV+ Friday.

THE MOST-STREAMED SONGS OF THE YEAR
You know it's not the same as it was. (12/2a)
HITS LIST: LABELED
WITH LOVE
Long live Hitsville USA. (12/2a)
2022 (NEARLY) FINAL MARKETSHARE
IGA and Republic are on top. (11/30a)
THE BIGGEST ALBUMS OF 2022
A Bunny, a Taylor and a Morgan walk into a bar... (11/30a)
SONG REVENUE:
XMAS IS COMING
It's the most wonderful time of the year. (12/2a)
GRAMMY SEASON
Artists sound off on the prospect of being nominated
CATALOG ECONOMICS
They're changing the game... for some.
VOTING AGAINST FASCISM
You're helping with the runoff, right?
IS IT CHRISTMAS YET?
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)