AB6IX is the first K-Pop act to be a part of Vevo’s DSCVR program. A video for their single “Surreal” dropped today.

Shot remotely in South Korea, “Surreal” is on their BNM EP, VIVID, which dropped on 6/29.

“The goal for DSCVR has always been to support and elevate emerging artists across all genres,” said JP Evangelista, SVP Content, Programming and Marketing, Vevo. “Adding AB6IX to our incredible roster of talent for the program solidifies our commitment to making DSCVR a global platform for performers around the world.”

The South Korean K-Pop boy band consists of Jeon Woong, Kim Dong Hyun, Park Woo Jin and Lee Dae Hwi. Park Woo Jin and Lee Dae Hwi were winners on a 2017 K-Pop audition TV show, PRODUCE 101; Kim Dong Hyun was in the K-Pop duo group MXM; and Jeon Woong made his debut in AB6IX in May 2019.

TAGS: Vevo | K-Pop