Steven Victor has revealed the artwork and tracklist for Pop Smoke's posthumous album, Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon, arriving Friday 7/3 via Victor Victor/Republic.

The star-studded tracklist will feature 50 Cent, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Future, Quavo, Karol G, Roddy Ricch and Swae Lee, among others.

A pioneer of the Brooklyn drill scene, Pop Smoke released his breakthrough mixtape Meet The Woo Vol. 2 earlier this year and was tragically murdered shortly following its release.

Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon is his highly anticipated debut studio album. Pre-order the album here and see the full tracklist below.

Bad Bitch From Toyko (Intro)
Aim For The Moon Feat. Quavo
For The Night Feat. Lil Baby & DaBaby
44 Bulldog
Yea Yea
Creature. Feat. Swae Lee
Snitchin Feat. Quavo & Future
Make It Rain. Feat. Rowdy Rebel
The Woo. Feat. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch
West Coast Shit. Feat. Tyga & Quavo
Enjoy Yourself Feat. Karol G
Hotel Lobby
What You Know Bout Love
Something Special
Diana Feat. King Combs
Got It On Me Tunnel Vision (Outro)
Dior (Bonus)