Quantcast
APPLE MUSIC’S CHART CELEBRATES PRIDE

Honoring Pride month, Apple Music’s Chart is launching a one-hour special on Sunday (6/28) filled with rock, hip-hop, alternative and pop music created by artists from the LGBTQ+ community.

Artists like Adam Lambert, Dorian Electra, Greyson Chance, Jaewynn, Katie Pruitt, Slayyyter and Wafia also speak with Brooke Reese from Apple Music’s Chart on Beats 1 about issues the community is facing, ways to make an effective change, their Pride anthems and more.

"The thing I'm most focused on this Pride season is to stand in solidarity with the trans community, but more specifically to stand with trans people of color for we've seen so much injustice in the U.S.,” shares Chance.

Tune in and listen to the full episode on 6/28 at 11pm PT/2am ET/7am GMT.

THE BABE AND THE MULE
Two big reasons IGA is #1 in marketshare. (8/5a)
YOUR TOP 20 FOLKLORE SEQUEL, WITH A CASK
OF BRANDY
Stay awhile, Tay. (8/5a)
COUNTRY STREAMING IS A THING
It's more than just Luke Combs. (8/4a)
NOISEMAKERS: YOUR LATEST SAMPLE PACK
The kids are alright. (8/5a)
GRAMMY CHEW, ALBUMS: 30 FOR EIGHT
Thoughts while noshing six feet apart. (8/5a)
BTS BRINGS IT
They're so dreamy.
VOTE BY MAIL
It's a conspiracy, because everyone does it.
IS IT CHRISTMAS?
No, but we're thinking about cookies.
WOKE MUSIC
Protest songs that sound like now.
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)