Quantcast
ZACH SANG AND ST JUDE CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL HOST PROM FROM HOME

Radio host and YouTube personality Zach Sang and St Jude Children’s Hospital are teaming up to present a free virtual prom and cancer research benefit event on Friday (5/22). The Prom From Home Under the Living Room Lights will stream simultaneously across Twitter and YouTube at 4pm PT/7pm ET and will also include a VIP Red Carpet Experience at 3pm PT/6pm ET as well as an after party at 6pm PT/9pm ET.

Featuring a diverse lineup, artists set to perform include Restless Road and Kane Brown, FINNEAS, Lewis Capaldi, Monsta X, Lauv, Noah Cyrus, CNCO, Ashe, mxmtoon, AJR, Blanco Brown, Bazzi, MAX, Sophia Carson, Asher Angel, Stephanie Poetri, Loren Gray, Cheat Codes, Loud Luxury, Serf Mesa and Olivia O’Brien.

Details for the event and how to donate can be found here.

Manager Josh Russak is still trying to figure out how to put on a cummerbund.

APPLE MUSIC'S
YEAR-END LEADERS
Roddy Rich and The Weeknd are streaming kings. (12/3a)
VAUGHN'S FIRST MOVE: MATTERA TO THE TOWER
A company with no corner offices (12/1a)
U.K. MEET THE MANAGERS
Who's hot in Blighty? (12/1a)
RON PERRY: SUPERCHARGING THE BIG RED MACHINE
Hoodie man doin' work (12/2a)
SPOTIFY GIFT-WRAPS
THE YEAR IN MUSIC
How Swede it is. (12/2a)
RAINMAKERS 2020
Bring your umbrella.
GRAMMY OUTLIERS
Mulling possible surprises.
ZOOM THANKSGIVING
We're virtually stuffing ourselves.
TRUMP'S LAWSUITS
He's lost 25 out of 26, and so tired of winning!
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)