Quantcast

ZACH SANG AND ST JUDE CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL HOST PROM FROM HOME

Radio host and YouTube personality Zach Sang and St Jude Children’s Hospital are teaming up to present a free virtual prom and cancer research benefit event on Friday (5/22). The Prom From Home Under the Living Room Lights will stream simultaneously across Twitter and YouTube at 4pm PT/7pm ET and will also include a VIP Red Carpet Experience at 3pm PT/6pm ET as well as an after party at 6pm PT/9pm ET.

Featuring a diverse lineup, artists set to perform include Restless Road and Kane Brown, FINNEAS, Lewis Capaldi, Monsta X, Lauv, Noah Cyrus, CNCO, Ashe, mxmtoon, AJR, Blanco Brown, Bazzi, MAX, Sophia Carson, Asher Angel, Stephanie Poetri, Loren Gray, Cheat Codes, Loud Luxury, Serf Mesa and Olivia O’Brien.

Details for the event and how to donate can be found here.

Manager Josh Russak is still trying to figure out how to put on a cummerbund.

HITS LIST: AMPERSANDS
Dynamic duos (12/3a)
TAYLOR'S TREMENDOUS YEAR
She'd make one helluva CEO. (12/3a)
THEY CALL THE WINDFALL MARIAH (HOLIDAY EDITION)
Ch-chingle bells (12/3a)
SONG REVENUE:
BOWS OF HOLLY
Adele is money. (12/3a)
UTA MUSIC EXPANDS IN NASHVILLE
Reshuffling the deck (12/3a)
CHESTNUTS
Roasting.
STOCKINGS
Stuffing.
PIPERS
Piping.
SANTA
Coming.
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)