Columbia's Polo G graces the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday behind the release of his sophomore album, THE GOAT. "Beautiful Pain (Losin' My Mind)" is at the front of the set.

Heavy releases from the Tower crowd the top of the playlist: Katy Perry's "Daisies" (Capitol), Trippie Redd f/PARTYNEXTDOOR's "Excitement" (1400/10K Projects), Migos' "Racks 2 Skinny" (QC/Capitol/Motown) and Fletcher's "Bitter" (Snapback).

Other highlights include Future f/YoungBoy Never Broke Again's "Trillionaire" (Epic/Freebandz), Bad Bunny's "BYE ME FUI" (Rimas), Kygo f/OneRepublic's "Lose Somebody" (RCA), Jonas Brothers f/KAROL G's "X" (Republic), LANY's "good guys" (Interscope), Noah Cyrus' "Young & Sad" (RECORDS/Columbia), The 1975's "Guys" (Dirty Hit/Interscope), Dijon's "rock n roll" (R&R Digital/Warner), Perfume Genius' "Without You" (Matador), Jonas Brothers' "Five More Minutes" (Republic), NAV f/Quavo's "Chirp" (XO/Republic), Powfu's "I'll Come Back To You" (Columbia), Moneybagg Yo f/Lil Baby & Rylo Rodriguez's "No Chill" (N-Less/Interscope), G Herbo's "Friends & Foes" (Machine/Epic), Julia Michaels' "Give It To You" (Republic), Roy Woods' "Cool J" (OVO/Warner), Pia Mia's "Princess" (Republic), X Ambassadors f/K.Flay & grandson's "Zen" (KIDinaKORNER/Interscope), KennyHoopla's "plastic door//" (Mogul Vision/Arista), Chantel Jeffries f/Shaylen's "Come Back To Me" (10:22pm/The Heavy Group/Republic), lilspirit's "Never Coming Home" (Internet Money/10K), AURORA's "Exist for Love" (Glassnote/AWAL), Col3trane f/Kiana Ledé's "Clutch" (Tap/Interscope), Jacob Collier f/Mahalia & Ty Dolla $ign's "All I Need" (Interscope/Decca), ALX's "On Top" (Alamo), Flipp Dinero's "Jump Off" (We The Best/Cinematic/Epic), Smokepurrp f/Lil Pump's "Off My Chest" (Alamo/Geffen), REASON f/ScHoolboy Q's "Pop Shit" (Top Dawg), Lolo Zouaï's "Alone With You" (RCA), Melii f/Smoove'L's "BDE" (Rule #1/Geffen), Loren Gray's "Cake" (Capitol), Chloe x Halle's "Do It" (Parkwood/Columbia), Ro James f/Brandy's "Plan B" (RCA), Stephen Puth's "Watching You Walk Away" (Arista), Noah Schnacky's "Comeback" (Big Machine), IDK f/Rico Nasty's "495" (Warner), Deante Hitchcock f/Young Nudy's "Attitude" (ByStorm/RCA), Justin Rarri's "In The Beginning" (Interscope), ADÉ f/Wale's "Feel Some Way" (Epic), Judah & The Lion's "Beautiful Anyways" (Cletus The Van/Caroline), Donna Missal's "Let You Let Me Down" (Harvest), Zaia's "Very Alone" (Not Fit For Society/Arista), Tiagz's "Zoom" (Epic), RINI's "Bedtime Story" (Warner) and Will Ferrell & My Marianne's "Volcano Man - From Eurovision" (Netflix/Arista).