Bob Dylan will release his first album of original songs in eight years on 6/19 and has dropped yet another tune from the set, “False Prophet.”

The 10-track Rough And Rowdy Ways (Columbia Records) will be released in several configurations, including a two-disc CD and a two-LP gatefold vinyl.

“These songs are unprecedented. By Bob or anybody else,” Sony Music CEO Rob Stringer said. Dylan’s recently released 17-minute “Murder Most Foul” will appear on its own separate disc in the CD album package. Rough And Rowdy Ways is his 39th studio album.