River House/Columbia Nashville's Luke Combs graces the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday behind the release of his sophomore album What You See Is What You Get. Combs' collab w/Eric Church "Does To Me" is featured in the set.

Powerhouse Spanish-language singles crash the front of the set: MC Kevin o Chris f/Drake's "Ela É do Tipo" (OVO/Warner/ONErpm), ROSALÍA's "A Palé" (Columbia) and Ozuna's "Hasta Que Salga el Sol" (Sony Latin).

Other highlights include FKA twigs' "sad day" (Young Turks), The Chainsmokers' "Push My Luck" (Disruptor/Columbia), Tory Lanez f/T-Pain's "Jerry Sprunger" (Mad Love/Interscope), Doja Cat's "Cyber Sex" (Kemosabe/RCA), Ali Gatie's "How Things Used To Be" (LISN/Warner), iann dior f/Travis Barker's "Darkside" (Internet Money/TenThousand), Panic! At The Disco's "Into The Unknown - from Frozen 2" (Disney), Ozzy Osbourne's "Under the Graveyard" (Epic), Omar Apollo f/Dominic Fike & Kenny Beats' "Hit Me Up" (AWAL), Lil Mosey's "Live This Wild" (Interscope), Meghan Trainor f/Lennon Stella & Sasha Sloan's "Workin' On It" (Epic), Louis The Child f/Drew Love's "Free" (Interscope), Lil Baby's "Woah" (Quality Control/Motown/Capitol), Kelsea Ballerini's "Club" (Black River), Beck's "Dark Places" (Fonograf/Capitol), Tom Walker's "Be Myself" (Relentless/Epic), Bishop Briggs' "Can You Hear Me Now?" (Island), Mura Masa f/slowthai's "Deal Wiv It" (Geffen), Julian Lamadrid's "Moment" (Mala Noche/Arista), Jordan Davis f/Julia Michaels' "Cool Anymore" (MCA Nashville), Zara Larsson's "Invisible" (Epic), Jacquees f/Tory Lanez's "Risk It All" (Cash Money), Jason Derulo's "F It Up" (Warner), 88GLAM f/Lil Keed's "Bankroll" (XO/Republic), Stunna 4 Vegas f/Offset's "Up in Smoke" (Billion Dollar Baby/Interscope), Labrinth's "Like a Movie" (Syco), AWOLNATION's "The Best" (Better Noise Music), Iggy Azalea f/Alice Chater's "Lola" (Bad Dreams/EMPIRE), Chloe Lilac's "High School" (RCA), Greyson Chance's "Boots" (Arista), Skip Marley f/H.E.R.'s "Slow Down" (Island), Grey f/Sofia Carson's "Grey Area" (Island), AJ Mitchell's "Say It Again" (Epic), WENS' "Rich & Famous" (Warner), Emotional Oranges' "West Coast Love" (Avant Garden/Island), Dave East f/Lil Baby's "Night Shift" (Def Jam/Mass Appeal), Deemic's "Late Night" (Cash Money), Yoshi Flower's "Martyr" (Rock Mafia/Interscope), Blac Youngsta's "So What" (Epic), Morgan Evans' "Diamonds" (Warner Nashville) and Leslie Odom Jr.'s "Cold" (S-Curve).