Warner Bros.' Dua Lipa snags the cover photo of Spotify's New Music Friday with the debut of her "Swan Song"—from upcoming film Alita: Battle Angel.

Topping the set—and currently occupying the #1 spot at iTunes—is J. Cole's "MIDDLE CHILD" (Dreamville/Roc Nation/Interscope). Julia Michaels' Inner Monologue Part I (Republic) project sees a pair of tracks land in the playlist: "What a Time" f/Niall Horan and "Anxiety" with Selena Gomez."

Other highlights include Tyga, G-Eazy & Rich the Kid's "Girls Have Fun" (Last Kings/EMPIRE), Lauv & Troye Sivan's "i'm so tired" (Lauv/AWAL), Vampire Weekend's "Harmony Hall" and "2021" (Columbia), Peter Manos' "You Don't Know Me" (Human Re Sources), Yo Gotti f/Lil Baby's "Put a Date On It" (Epic), GASHI f/G-Eazy's "My Year" (RCA), Bring Me The Horizon's "Mother Tongue" (Columbia), Boogie f/Eminem's "Rainy Days" (Shady/Interscope), Call Me Karizma's "Monster - Under My Bed" (Arista), Foals' "Exits -Edit" (Warner Bros.), Luke Christopher's "AGAINST ME" (ByStorm/RCA), XXXTENTACION's "Sauce!" (Members Only/EMPIRE), Jack & Jack's "Day Dreaming" (Island), FLETCHER's "Undrunk" (Snapback/Capitol), Luis Fonsi's "Sola" (Universal Latin), X Ambassadors' "BOOM" (KIDinaKORNER/Interscope), Weezer's "Take On Me" (Crush Music/Atlantic), FIDLAR's "Flake" (Mom+Pop), Backstreet Boys' "New Love" (K-Bahn/RCA), Hunter Hayes' "Heartbreak" (Warner Nashville), AURORA's "Animal" (Glassnote), Dido's "Give You Up" (BMG), Lukas Graham's "SAD! - Recorded at Spotify Studios Stockholm" (Warner Bros.), Dreezy f/Jeremih's "Ecstasy" (Interscope), Ryan Adams' "Fuck the Rain" (Blue Note), Florence + The Machine's "Moderation" (Republic), Robinson's "Karma" (Ministry of Sound), King Princess f/Fiona Apple's "I Know - RISE recording" (Zelig/Columbia), Pretty Vicious' "These Four Walls" (Big Machine/John Varvatos), Kassi Ashton's "Violins" (MCA Nashville/Interscope), Tori Kelly's "Change Your Mind" (Capitol), ILLENIUM f/Bahari's "Crashing" (Astralwerks), Beck's "Tarantula - Music Inspired by the Film Roma" (Columbia), Joy Williams' "Front Porch" (Sensibility/Thirty Tigers), Jenny Lewis' "Red Bull & Hennessy" (Warner Bros.), GoldLink f/Peewee Longway & WaveIQ's "Got Muscle" (RCA) and Diplo & Niska's "Boom Bye Bye" (Mad Decent).