Republic's James Blake snags the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday in tandem with the release of his fourth studio album, Assume Form. The U.K. prodigy sees a pair of songs land in the set: "Mile High" f/Metro Boomin & Travis Scott and "Power On."

A trio of Island singer/songwriters are featured in the playlist. Dean Lewis tops the list with "7 Minutes." Listeners will also find Mike Posner's "Noah's Ark," Sigrid's "Don't Feel Like Crying" and James TW's "You & Me." Band The Killers also appears with the politically charged "Land of the Free."

Other highlights include Ariana Grande's "7 Rings" (Republic), Future f/Travis Scott's "First Off" and Future's "Faceshot" (Epic/Freebandz), Logic's "Keanu Reeves" (Def Jam), Maren Morris' "GIRL" (Columbia Nashville), Maggie Rogers' "Burning" (Capitol), Alice Merton's "Learn to Live" (Mom+Pop), LSD's "Genius - Lil Wayne Remix" (RECORDS/Columbia), Sharon Van Etten's "You Shadow" (Jagjaguwar), Why Don't We's "BIG PLANS" (Signature Ent/Atlantic), Tyga's "Floss in the Bank" (Last Kings/EMPIRE), PUP's "Kids" (Rise/BMG), Weyes Blood's "Andromeda" (Sub Pop), Sammie f/Lil Baby's "Times 10" (Star Camp/EMPIRE), Jack & Jack's "Barcelona" (Island), Old Dominion's "One Man Band" (RCA Nashville), Jade Bird's "I Get No Joy" (Glassnote), Mansionair's "Shadows" (Glassnote), Backstreet Boys' "Breathe" (K-Bahn/RCA), Casanova f/Tory Lanez & Davido's "2AM" (Roc Nation), Mustard w/Migos' "Pure Waters" (10 Summers/Interscope), Yung Pinch f/Lil Skies' "Nightmares" (Columbia), Sigrid's "Don't Feel Like Crying" (Island), UPSAHL'S "Drugs" (Arista), Hozier's "Almost (Sweet Music)" (Rubyworks/Columbia), The Japanese House's "Maybe You're The Reason" (Dirty Hit/Interscope), YUNGBLUD's "Loner" (Locomotion/Geffen), Deerhunter's "Futurism" (4AD), Lost Kings' "FU4E" (Distruptor/RCA), HARDY's "I'LL QUIT LOVING YOU" (Big Loud), Sofi Tukker f/ZHU's "Mi Rumba" (Ultra), Ella Vos' "Temporary" (hwyl/AWAL), Dreezy's "RIP Aretha" (Interscope), Quinn Lewis' "Hanging On" (Arista), The Moth & The Flame's "Only Just Begun" (Robot Farming/Thirty Tigers) and INNA's "Sin Ti" (Roc Nation).