Cardi B received 13 nominations for the sixth annual iHeartRadio Music Awards while Drake secured eight and Post Malone garnered five.

The three artists will be competing for Song of the Year, Hip-Hop Artist of the Year and Hip-Hop Song of the Year, where Drake has three tracks—“God's Plan,” “In My Feelings” and “Nice For What”—up for the prize. Cardi B has three noms in the Best Collaboration category.

“It’s no secret why this year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards nominees are a Who’s Who of music,” says iHeartMedia Entertainment Enterprises President John Sykes. “These are the artists and the songs iHeartRadio listeners couldn’t get enough of this past year.”

Fans will be able to vote in several categories, among them best music video and favorite tour photographer. Social voting begins today and will close on 3/7. Fans can vote on Twitter using the appropriate category and nominee hashtags or by visiting the site.

The awards will be handed out 3/14 and broadcast on Fox.

Song of the Year:

“Better Now” - Post Malone
“Girls Like You” - Maroon 5 featuring Cardi B
“God's Plan” - Drake
“Perfect” - Ed Sheeran
“The Middle” - Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Female Artist of the Year:
Ariana Grande
Camila Cabello
Cardi B
Dua Lipa​

Male Artist of the Year:
Ed Sheeran​
Kendrick Lamar
Post Malone
Shawn Mendes

Best Duo/Group of the Year:
5 Seconds Of Summer
Imagine Dragons
Maroon 5
Panic! At The Disco
twenty one pilots

Best Collaboration:
“Finesse (Remix)” - Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B
“Girls Like You” - Maroon 5 featuring Cardi B
“I Like It” - Cardi B featuring Bad Bunny and J Balvin​
“Meant To Be” - Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
“The Middle” - Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey​

Best New Pop Artist:

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:
“Africa” - Weezer​
“Broken” - lovelytheband​
“Happier” - Marshmello featuring Bastille
“High Hopes” - Panic! At the Disco
“Natural” - Imagine Dragons

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year:
Imagine Dragons
Panic! At The Disco
Portugal. The Man
Thirty Seconds To Mars

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist:
Billie Eilish​
Two Feet

Rock Song of the Year:
“Are You Ready” - Disturbed
“Bulletproof” - Godsmack​
“Devil” - Shinedown​
“Safari Song” - Greta Van Fleet
“Zombie” - Bad Wolves

Rock Artist of the Year:
Five Finger Death Punch
Greta Van Fleet
Three Days Grace

Country Song of the Year:
“Heaven” - Kane Brown
“Meant To Be” - Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
“Most People Are Good” - Luke Bryan
“Rich” - Maren Morris
“Tequila” - Dan + Shay

Country Artist of the Year:
Carrie Underwood
Jason Aldean​
Luke Bryan
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett

Best New Country Artist:
Carly Pearce
Dylan Scott
Jordan Davis
Russell Dickerson

Dance Song of the Year:
“Friends” - Marshmello and Anne-Marie
“Happier” - Marshmello featuring Bastille
“One Kiss” - Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa​
“Remind Me To Forget” - Kygo featuring Miguel
“The Middle” - Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Dance Artist of the Year:
Calvin Harris
The Chainsmokers​

Hip-Hop Song of the Year:
“God's Plan” - Drake
“I Like It” - Cardi B featuring Bad Bunny and J Balvin
“In My Feelings” - Drake
“Nice For What” - Drake
“Psycho” - Post Malone featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year:
Cardi B
Kendrick Lamar
Post Malone
Travis Scott

Best New Hip-Hop Artist:
BlocBoy JB
Juice WRLD
Lil Baby
Lil Pump

R&B Song of the Year:
“Boo'd Up” - Ella Mai
“Finesse (Remix)” - Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B
“Medicine” - Queen Naija​
“Sky Walker” - Miguel featuring Travis Scott
“When We” - Tank

R&B Artist of the Year:
Daniel Caesar
Ella Mai

Best New R&B Artist:
Brent Faiyaz​
Ella Mai
Queen Naija​
TK Kravitz

Latin Song of the Year:
“Clandestino” - Shakira featuring Maluma​
“Dura” - Daddy Yankee
“Échame La Culpa” - Luis Fonsi and Demi Lovato​
“Me Niego” - Reik featuring Ozuna and Wisin​
“X” - Nicky Jam and J Balvin

Latin Artist of the Year:
Bad Bunny
Daddy Yankee
J Balvin

Best New Latin Artist:
Lele Pons
Manuel Turizo​
Mau y Ricky
Nio Garcia

Regional Mexican Song of the Year:
“Entre Beso y Beso” - La Arrolladora Banda El Limón​
“Me Dejé Llevar” - Christian Nodal
“Mejor Me Alejo” - Banda MS
“Mi Sorpresa Fuiste Tú” - Calibre 50
“Mitad Y Mitad” - Calibre 50

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year:
Banda Carnaval​
Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga​
Calibre 50
Christian Nodal
Gerardo Ortiz

Producer of the Year:
David Garcia
Frank Dukes
Louis Bell
Noah “40” Shebib

For Socially Voted Categories, click here.