Island's Mike Posner is featured on the cover of Spotify's first New Music Friday of 2019 behind his latest release, "Move On."

Kicking off the playlist is Freebandz/Epic's Future, whose "Crushed Up" dropped at midnight. Batting cleanup is benny blanco's "I Found You/Nilda's Story" (Friends Keep Secrets/Interscope)—a collaboration with Calvin Harris & Miguel.

Other highlights include ROZES' "Halfway There" (Photo Finish), Lost Kings f/Social House & Wiz Khalifa's "Don't Kill My High" (Disruptor/RCA), Bring Me the Horizon's "medicine" (RCA), D'Angelo's "Unshaken" (RCA), Rhys Lewis' "Better Than Today" (Decca), James Hersey & Jeremy Loops' "My People" (Glassnote), Jada's "Lonely" (Virgin), Chris Young's "Raised on Country" (RCA Nashville), Backstreet Boys' "No Place" (RCA), Dermot Kennedy's "For Island Fires and Family" (Riggins/Interscope), MISSIO's "Rad Drugz" (RCA), The Regrettes' "Don't Stop Me Now" (Warner Bros.), Chris Brown's "Undecided" (RCA), Paul McCartney's "Get Enough" (Capitol), Mark Diamond's "Steady" (Stardog/Republic), Chaka Khan's "Hello Happiness" (Diary/Island), Ryan Hurd's "Michigan for the Winter" (RCA Nashville) and Danielle Bradbury's "Psycho - Yours Truly: 2018" (Big Machine Label Group).