Republic's Post Malone earns the cover photo for Spotify's New Music Friday with the release of latest single "Sunflower" f/Swae Lee—made for the upcoming film Spiderman: Into The Spider-Verse.

Also featured at the top of the playlist are singles from a new class of breakthrough artists: Billie Eilish's "when the party's over" (Darkroom/Interscope), Khalid's "Vertigo" (Right Hand/RCA), and Lil Peep's "Cry Alone" (AUTNMY/Columbia).

Other standouts include Zara Larsson's "Ruin My Life" (Record Company TEN/Epic), Future & Juice WRLD's "Fine China" (Freebandz/Epic/Grade A/Interscope), Dua Lipa f/BLACKPINK's "Kiss and Make Up" (Warner Bros.), Jon Bellion's "Conversations with my Wife" (Capitol), Dominic Fike's "3 Nights" (Sandy Nights/Columbia), IDER's "Mirror" (Glassnote), Kane Brown's "Good As You" (RCA Nashville/Zone 4), The 1975's "It's Not Living (If It's Not With You)" (Dirty Hit/Interscope), Tory Lanez f/Meek Mill's "Drlp Drlp Drip" (Mad Love/Interscope), Khalid f/Empress Of's "Suncity" (RCA), ZAYN's "Fingers" (RCA), Mariah Carey f/Ty Dolla $ign's "The Distance" (Epic), Lil Yachty f/Lil Baby's "SaintLaurentYSL" (Quality Control/Motown/Capitol), Luis Fonsi f/Ozuna's "Impossible" (Universal Latin), Greta Van Fleet's "You're The One" (Lava/Republic), Brandi Carlile f/Sam Smith's "Party of One" (Elektra), HARDY's "THIS OLE BOY" (Big Loud/Tree Vibez), Gus Dapperton's "World Class Cinema" (AWAL), Valee f/Matt Ox's "Awesome" (G.O.O.D./Def Jam), James Arthur's "Empty Space" (SYCO/Columbia), Nothing But Thieves' "Take This Lonely Heart" (RCA), Lil Mosey's "Kamikaze" (Interscope), The O'Jays' "Above The Law" (S-Curve), Jessie Reyez's "Saint Nobody" (FMLY/Island), Joji's "TEST DRIVE" (88rising/12Tone), Calum Scott's "No Matter What" (Capitol), Sasha Sloan's "Chasing Parties" (RCA), Troye Sivan f/Jonsi's "Revelation (from Boy Erased)" (Back Lot), Elle King's "Baby Outlaw" (RCA), SAINt JHN's "McDonalds Rich" (Godd Complex/HITCO), Pistol Annies' "Interstate Gospel" (RCA Nashville), Robert Delong's "First Person On Earth" (Glassnote), Panic! at the Disco's "Hey Ya! - Spotify Single" (DCD2/Crush/Fueled By Ramen), How To Dress Well's "Body Fat" (Domino), Action Bronson's "Prince Charming" (EMPIRE), Disturbed's "No More" (Reprise), Arkells' "Hand Me Downs" (Last Gang/eOne), Lennon Stella's "Breakaway" (RECORDS/Columbia), Asian Doll f/Gucci Mane & Yung Mal's "1017" (1017 Eskimo/Alamo), Delta Rae's "Hands Dirty" (Big Machine), Brent Faiyaz's "Around Me" (Lost Kids/Human Re Sources), Summer Walker's "Karma" (LVRN/Interscope), Lemaitre's "Feel Like We Only Go Backwards - Spotify Single" (Astralwerks), Friendly Fires' "Heaven Let Me In" (Polydor) and Will Butler vs. The Knocks' "Sun Comes Up" (Merge).