Four Post Malone tracks lead Spotify's latest New Music Friday. They are "Better Now," "Ball For Me," "Stay" and "Over Now," in that order. The Republic star's dominance over the top of the playlist looks to be a first.

Elsewhere on the discovery hotspot, key tracks include Anne-Marie's "Can I Get Your Number" (Atlantic), Mason Ramsey's "Famous" (Big Loud), Stargate f/PARTYNEXTDOOR, 21 Savage & Murda Beatz's "1Night" (Interstellar/RCA), Janelle Monáe f/Pharrell's "I Got the Juice" (Bad Boy), Mike Shinoda f/blackbear's "About You" (Warner Bros.), Jennifer Lopez's "El Anillo" (Sony Latin), Mat Kearney's "Money" (Tomorrow/Caroline), Poo Bear f/Zara Larsson's "Either" (Bearthday/Capitol), Camila Cabello f/Kane Brown's "Never Be the Same" (SYCO/Epic), Anne-Marie's "Cry," FRENSHIP's "Mi Amore" (Columbia), Elohim's "Half Love" (Elohim/BMG), Clairo's "4EVER" (FADER), YoungBoy Never Broke Again f/Birdman's "We Poppin" (Never Broke Again), Keith Urban f/Lindsay Ell's "Horses" (Hit Red/Capitol Nashville), U2 f/Beck's "Lights of Home - Free Yourself / Beck Remix" (Island), Morgan Wallen's "If I Know Me" (Big Loud), Jack White's "Over and Over and Over - Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC" (Third Man/Columbia), Twin Shadow's "Too Many Colors" (Reprise), Welshly Arms' "Indestructible" (Position Music/Republic), Remy Ma f/A Boogie Wit da Hoodie's "Company" (Reminisce/Columbia) and Nothing But Thieves' "Crazy" (RCA).