Quantcast

#DREAMSTILLLIVES

"On April 4th, 1968 at 7:05 p.m. Central Time, Dr. King's life was cut tragically short," Stevie Wonder recently shared. "50 years later a need for his dream to be fulfilled is far greater than ever. This is precisely why, the dream still lives. Please POST, LIKE, and SHARE your own Dream Still Lives video with #DreamStillLives on WEDNESDAY, APRIL 4, at 5:05 PM Pacific / 7:05 PM Central / 8:05 PM Eastern. Spread love...spread hope." 

See Wonder's official video below, which includes appearances from an array of tastemakers and celebrities like James Corden, The Obamas and Mariah Carey.

The campaign's countdown website received more than 500k views in less than 24 hours, and "#DreamStillLives" earned  north of 160k mentions on Twitter in less than 24 hours before the video went live.

BHM PREVIEW: THE RHYTHM OF CULTURE, THE BLUES OF HISTORY
Let's start with a little lesson. (1/27a)
GLASS ANIMALS' NEVER-ENDING WAVE
British band's long and winding road to #1 (1/27a)
HITS EXEC TODD HENSLEY PROMOTED TO COO IN LIEU
OF RAISE
Want fries with that cow patty? (1/26a)
JNR CHOI'S ROCKET "TO THE MOON"
Buzzing newcomer is part of our latest New & Developing Artists class. (1/27a)
ROY RIFKIND,
1927-2022
Remembering an indie-label pioneer (1/26a)
OOH, LAS VEGAS
You're gonna make a poor boy outta me.
HOW I WISH THAT THERE WERE MORE
...than 24 hours in a day.
PALMS SWEAT, BLACKJACK
on a Saturday night
SIN CITY
Lamborginis and caviar Dry martinis, Shangri-La
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)