Quantcast
#DREAMSTILLLIVES

"On April 4th, 1968 at 7:05 p.m. Central Time, Dr. King's life was cut tragically short," Stevie Wonder recently shared. "50 years later a need for his dream to be fulfilled is far greater than ever. This is precisely why, the dream still lives. Please POST, LIKE, and SHARE your own Dream Still Lives video with #DreamStillLives on WEDNESDAY, APRIL 4, at 5:05 PM Pacific / 7:05 PM Central / 8:05 PM Eastern. Spread love...spread hope." 

See Wonder's official video below, which includes appearances from an array of tastemakers and celebrities like James Corden, The Obamas and Mariah Carey.

The campaign's countdown website received more than 500k views in less than 24 hours, and "#DreamStillLives" earned  north of 160k mentions on Twitter in less than 24 hours before the video went live.

THE ACMS: MOSTLY LIVE AND REALLY REAL
Moving in the right direction (9/17a)
2020 EIGHT-MONTH MARKETSHARE SCORECARD
Interscope #1 in latest power rankings (9/17a)
WASSERMAN SEALS THE DEAL
But what's behind door #2? (9/17a)
SURFACES LEVEL UP
Peaking at just the right time (9/17a)
NEAR TRUTHS: HERE'S THE DEAL (AND THE ROAD AHEAD)
This column pairs well with BBQ sauce. (9/15a)
GRAMMY TALK
We're full of it.
AFRICAN POP
Getting global with it.
IT'S PRETTY SMOKY
And this time it's not from our bong.
WHAT COMES AFTER TIKTOK?
Shorter videos! Weirder trends!
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)