MCA Nashville will release Kacey Musgraves’ fourth album, Golden Hour, on 3/30. The two tracks she performed at the UMG pre-Grammy showcase last month, “Space Cowboy” and “Butterflies,” are available now.

Musgraves’ first promo appearance for the new album will be Monday on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. She is touring now with Little Big Town and in the summer with Harry Styles.

Golden Hour Tracklist

  1. Slow Burn
  2. Lonely Weekend
  3. Butterflies
  4. Oh, What a World
  5. Mother
  6. Love Is a Wild Thing
  7. Space Cowboy
  8. Happy & Sad
  9. Velvet Elvis
  10. Wonder Woman
  11. High Horse
  12. Golden Hour
  13. Rainbow