Quantcast
THE PARTY IS ABOUT TO START

Andrew W.K. the lovable rock star is back in action with a just-announced tour and new music on the horizon.

Tickets for The Party Never Dies Tour, which will bring W.K. together with his full band for the first time in five years, go up for pre-sale today (6/14) at 10am via the artist's official site. As for the general public, tickets go on sale on Friday (6/16). See a list of dates below.

Expect new music to come from Bee & El/Sony Music later this year.

If your nose starts gushing blood out of excitement, don't worry; that's totally normal, according to one out of five doctors.

TOUR DATES:

North America
                                                             
Thu Sep 14 - Atlanta, GA - Terminal West 
Sun Sep 17 - Chicago, IL - Riot Fest
Mon Sep 18 - Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
Wed Sep 20 - Kansas City, MO - Record Bar
Thu Sep 21 - Denver, CO - Summit Music Hall 
Fri Sep 22 - Salt Lake City, UT - Metro Music Hall 
Sun Sep 24 - Seattle, WA - Neumos 
Mon Sep 25 - Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom 
Wed Sep 27 - San Francisco, CA - Independent 
Fri Sep 29 - Los Angeles, CA - The Regent 
Sun Oct 1 - Phoenix, AZ - Crescent Ballroom 
Tue Oct 3 - Austin, TX - Mohawk
Wed Oct 4 - Dallas, TX - House of Blues 
Thu Oct 5 - Houston, TX - House of Blues 
Sat Oct 7 - St. Louis, MO - Ready Room 
Sun Oct 8 - Cincinnati, OH - Bogart's 
Mon Oct 9 - Pittsburgh, PA - Mr Smalls 
Wed Oct 11 - Philadelphia, PA - Theater of Living Arts 
Thu Oct 12 - Washington, DC - Rock & Roll Hotel
Fri Oct 13  - Brooklyn, NY - Warsaw 
Sat Oct 14 - Boston, MA -  Brighton Music Hall 
Tue Oct 17 - Toronto, ON - Opera House
Wed Oct 18 - Detroit, MI - St. Andrew's Hall 
Thu Oct 19 - Columbus, OH - A&R Bar
Fri Oct 20 - Milwaukee, WI - The Rave 

U.K.
                                                                             
Thu Nov 9 -  Portsmouth, U.K. - Wedgewood Rooms 
Fri Nov 10 - London, U.K. - 02 Forum Kentish Town 
Sat Nov 11 - Cardiff, Wales - Great Hall
Sun Nov 12 - Norwich, U.K. - Waterfront 
Mon Nov 13 - Manchester, U.K. - 02 Ritz
Tue Nov 14 - Glasgow, SCO - Garage
Wed Nov 15 - Birmingham, U.K. - 02 Academy 2 

Mexico
                                                                           
Sat Nov 18 - Mexico City, MEX - Corona Capital 

ANOTHER BILLIE BANGER? (UPDATE)
Are you free Wednesday afternoon? (11/12a)
BIEBER BY CHRISTMAS?
How's that for a tease, Bieber Nation? (11/12a)
NEAR TRUTHS: MEET
THE NEW BOSSES
Not the same as the old bosses (11/12a)
CMA CENTERPIECE
CARRIE UNDERWOOD
This sure feels like her moment. (11/12a)
WHO'S GETTING ZERVAS?
It's down to two bidders. (11/12a)
THE GRAMMY NOMINATIONS
They'll soon be here, and then we can start obsessing about who'll win.
U.K. SPECIAL
Forget Brexit--it's our yearly survey of doings in Blighty. And if you still can't forget Brexit, try drinking.
ZERVAS STATION
Who's going to land the hottest unsigned property in music?
WEED!
That's what Hollywood smells like. Seriously. 24/7.
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)