UMe has announced that an official soundtrack to the summer blockbuster Straight Outta Compton will be released on 1/8/16. Simultaneously, they also plan to release the score featuring music composed for the film.

A 2-LP vinyl set is also to be expected. The DVD, however, will be available come 1/5 for Digital HD and 1/19 for Blu-Ray, DVD and On Demand. An Unrated Director's Cut with 20 additional minutes will be included in Blu-Ray and Digital HD versions. As stated in an official release, "parental discretion is not advised—it's mandatory."

Scroll down for the soundtrack's full track list, which includes N.W.A staples, along with solo cuts from Dr. Dre and Eazy-E, some forever memorable diss tracks and songs that inspired their sound.

We're just bummed it comes out after the holidays; bubbe would have loved this in her stocking.

1. Straight Outta Compton - N.W.A
2. Flash Light – Parliament
3. We Want Eazy - Eazy-E
4. Gangsta Gangsta - N.W.A
5. (Not Just) Knee Deep – Funkadelic
6. The Boyz-N-The Hood – Eazy-E
7. Everybody Loves The Sunshine - Roy Ayers Ubiquity
8. Dopeman (Remix) - N.W.A
9. Fuck Tha Police - N.W.A
10. Express Yourself - N.W.A
11. Weak At The Knees - Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame
12. Quiet On Tha Set - N.W.A
13. 8 Ball (Remix) - N.W.A
14. The N**** Ya Love To Hate – Ice Cube
15. Real N****z - N.W.A
16. No Vaseline – Ice Cube
17. Nuthin’ But A “G” Thang – Dr. Dre f/Snoop Dogg