The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has just broken out the names of some of the presenters and performers who’ll be on stage at Cleveland’s Public Hall on April 18 for the 30th Annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. They include:

Paul McCartney inducting Ringo Starr

Stevie Wonder inducting Bill Withers

Patti Smith inducting Lou Reed

Peter Wolf inducting the Paul Butterfield Blues Band

Fall Out Boy inducting Green Day

John Mayer inducting Stevie Ray Vaughan

Steve Cropper inducting the “5” Royales

Performers will include Beck, Dave Grohl, Joe Walsh, Tom Morello, John Legend, Jimmie Vaughan.

The remaining performers and presenters will be revealed closer to the big night.

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum in Cleveland will celebrate the 2015 Inductees with a new expanded 2015 Inductee exhibit scheduled to open in April focusing on said Inductees: the Paul Butterfield Blues Band, Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, Green Day, Lou Reed, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble, Bill Withers, Ringo Starr and the “5” Royales.

Klipsch Audio will power the Rock Hall Museum and Main Stage as the first-ever presenting sponsor of the induction ceremony.

The broadcast will premiere May 30 on HBO.