Justin Timberlake will receive the 2015 iHeartRadio Innovator Award at the iHeartRadio Music Awards, iHeartMedia announced this morning.

Taylor Swift, Ludacris, Steven Yun, Ryan Seacrest, Gina Rodriguez and Jeremy Piven will be among the performers/presenters on the second edition of the annual event, airing Sunday, March 29 from 8-11 p.m. ET/PT on NBC, live on the East Coast, from L.A.’s Shrine Auditorium. Jamie Foxx will host. The show will of course be simulcast on iHeartMedia stations nationwide and across the iHeartRadio digital music platform.