MTV’S STORY OF O: Lady Gaga and Tyler the Creator lead MTV's newly inaugurated O Music Awards with three nominations each. The Web-based awards show is a celebration of digital music, with categories including Best Fan Cover, Most Viral Dance and Best Music Hashtag Meme. Tyler, of the much buzzed-about L.A. hip-hop group Odd Future, is nominated for Must-Follow Artist on Twitter and for his remix of Lykke Li’s “Follow Rivers.” The awards will be presented in a live hour-long webcast April 28 on MTV websites and mobile apps. Other categories include Best Animal Performance, Best Independent Music Blog, Best Music Discovery Service and Best Performance Series. Other nominated artists include Kanye West, the Flaming Lips, Nicki Minaj, Arcade Fire and Justin Bieber. Among the non-artist nominees are the comedy site Funny or Die, the music discovery service Pandora and Andy Samberg's comedy troupe, the Lonely Island. (4/5a)