Quantcast

VEVO Premieres of the Week

VEVO’S WEEK AHEAD: Look for Rihanna’s “Diamonds” to premere Friday at 6:55 p.m. (ET) /3:55 p.m. (PT) on VEVO.  Ke$ha’s “Die Young” will bow on Thursday, while Lady Antebellum 's “Holly Jolly Christmas” and Soundgarden's “Been Away Too Long” also debut on Friday. This weekend, Ludacris’ first foray into EDM, “Rest of My Life” f/David Guetta and Usher, premieres Sunday at 3 p.m. (ET)/noon (PT). (11/6p)

ALONG CAME JONES
Alamo adds a COO. (1/13a)
VISUAL ARTISTS HONOR INTERSCOPE
A feast for the senses (1/14a)
GRAMMYS IN APRIL?
(NO FOOLIN')
Vegas, baby. (1/12a)
COACHELLA LINEUP: HARRY, YE, BILLIE AND THE WHOLE THING
The poster has been printed. (1/13a)
UTA: A YEAR OF MOMENTUM
Agency reshuffles the deck. (1/14a)
I DON'T WANNA WORK
I just wanna bang on my drum all day.
I HAVE A HANGOVER
I like to call it "2021."
I DON'T WANNA HAVE A MEETING
My Zoom backgrounds are all outdated.
I MISS CHRISTMAS
When's the next holiday that involves eggnog?
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)