Jewel, Alicia Keys Eddie Vedder, Jakob Dylan, Chili Peppers Among Presenters
This Monday’s 17th annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony will be once again televised on VH1, airing Wednesday (3/20) at 9 p.m. (ET/PT), as part of the channel’s week-long coverage of the event.

Soul legend Isaac Hayes, singing great Brenda Lee, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, ’60s hitmaker Gene Pitney and punk pioneers The Ramones and Talking Heads will be inducted, along with "Non Performers" Jim Stewart, founder of legendary R&B/soul label Stax Records, and "Side-men" honoree Chet Atkins.

Among those who will present this year’s inductees are Jewel (Brenda Lee), Alicia Keys (Hayes), Marty Stewart and Brian Setzer (Atkins), Eddie Vedder (Ramones), Jakob Dylan (Petty), Red Hot Chili Peppers Anthony Kiedis and John Frusciante (Talking Heads), Sam Moore and Steve Cropper (Stewart) and Darlene Love (Pitney).

In addition, Green Day will perform songs by the Ramones, with an all-star jam to cap the ceremony. This is the sixth consecutive year VH1 has aired the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame’s induction ceremony and concert. Last year’s telecast was the most-watched induction ceremony ever. The week-long series of programming on the channel starts March 15 with Rock the Hall: Inside the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, a special focusing on how the Hall works, including the controversies and great moments of the annual ceremony. Check out the channel’s special website.