Quantcast
Advertisement
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)

REVENUE CHART:
MONEYBAGG’S DOUGH
His first stop at the top (5/6a)
TOP 20: SO NICE THEY NAMED IT TWICE
Khaled gets another party started. (5/6a)
TRILLER, SOUNDCLOUD LAUNCH PLATFORM INTEGRATION
A heartwarming virtual hook-up (5/6a)
A ZHU-PHORIC NIGHT
Vaxxed and masked, Nicole ventures out. (5/6a)
BROADWAY REOPENS THE BOX OFFICE
The Great White Way begins to repopulate. (5/6a)
RHYTHM, BLUES AND THE FUTURE
The musical tapestry we know as R&B.
WHO'S NEXT?
Predicting the next big catalog deal.
JUST THE VAX, MA'AM
Once we all get vaccinated, how long before we can party?
WORLDWIDE GROOVE
How is globalization bringing far-flung territories into the musical mainstream?
Music City
BROTHERS OSBORNE GO VIRTUAL FOR A GOOD CAUSE
8/11/20

The Brothers Osborne are gearing up to perform a YouTube exclusive livestream, The Brothers Osborne: Let’s Play Live.

Presented by Lighting Link, the free virtual event will feature the country duos’ Grammy-nominated and platinum-selling tracks and will be held on their YouTube channel on 8/21 at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT.

In addition, all proceeds made during the virtual show will benefit the ACM Lift Lives COVID-19 Response Fund and will be disbursed to individuals in the Country music community who are in need of pandemic relief assistance.

“We’re so excited to partner with Lightning Link and Aristocrat to play a few tunes and help raise funds for an organization we love, ACM Lifting Lives,” said Brothers Osborne. “We can’t wait to get back on the road but in the meantime, we hope y’all come hang with us on August 21st.”

To donate directly to the ACM Lifting Lives relief fund, click here. Tune into the duo’s YouTube channel on 8/21 to watch Brothers Osborne: Let’s Play Live.