Quantcast
Advertisement
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)

UMG'S VALUATION NEARS $55B
Day one begins. (9/23a)
SAVE THE DATE: GRAMMY NOMS REVEALED 11/23
Whoa, that's early. (9/21a)
A HARD DAY’S
HITS LIST
Stars across the board (9/21a)
NEAR TRUTHS:
THE LUCIAN DECADE
A history lesson from I.B. Bad (9/23a)
SIR LUCIAN TURNS IT UP
As UMG goes solo, Grainge discusses leading the band. (9/20a)
HITS' 35TH ANNIVERSARY
A chronicle of the inexplicable.
GRAMMY: ALBUM OF THE YEAR
We make yet more predictions, which you are free to ignore.
2022 TOURS
May we all be vaxxed by then.
ROCK'S NEW CHAPTER
Power pop, global glam and the return of the loud.
Music City
BROTHERS OSBORNE GO VIRTUAL FOR A GOOD CAUSE
8/11/20

The Brothers Osborne are gearing up to perform a YouTube exclusive livestream, The Brothers Osborne: Let’s Play Live.

Presented by Lighting Link, the free virtual event will feature the country duos’ Grammy-nominated and platinum-selling tracks and will be held on their YouTube channel on 8/21 at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT.

In addition, all proceeds made during the virtual show will benefit the ACM Lift Lives COVID-19 Response Fund and will be disbursed to individuals in the Country music community who are in need of pandemic relief assistance.

“We’re so excited to partner with Lightning Link and Aristocrat to play a few tunes and help raise funds for an organization we love, ACM Lifting Lives,” said Brothers Osborne. “We can’t wait to get back on the road but in the meantime, we hope y’all come hang with us on August 21st.”

To donate directly to the ACM Lifting Lives relief fund, click here. Tune into the duo’s YouTube channel on 8/21 to watch Brothers Osborne: Let’s Play Live.