Quantcast
Advertisement
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)

MIDYEAR VINYL TOP 50
The world is turning at 33 RPM. (7/23a)
PAUL GETS BACK
Hit series doesn't let us down. (7/23a)
HITS LIST IN GLORIOUS
BLACK-AND-WHITE
The inner circle of Outer Limits (7/23a)
THE HITS INTERVIEW WITH JAY MARCIANO
AEG chief's shares his packed 2022 calendar. (7/21a)
2021 MIDYEAR MARKETSHARE
The winner and still champ (7/22a)
NEW & DEVELOPING ARTISTS
From tender shoots to mighty oaks.
MARKETSHARE MANIA
Let's do the numbers.
DELTA VARIANT
It is not the name of a Henry Miller novel.
IS IT TIME FOR ANOTHER ROCK STORY?
Could be. Dunno.
Music City
OPRY BOOKS BRYAN, RUCKER
7/30/20

Luke Bryan and Darius Rucker will step into the circle together for the Grand Ole Opry’s 4,937th consecutive Saturday night broadcast on 8/15. The Opry will air on Circle TV and SiriusXM as well as the Opry’s flagship home 650 WSM AM.

Bryan’s seventh studio album Born Here Live Here Die Here comes out 8/7. Rucker’s 11th annual “Darius & Friends” concert benefitting St. Jude Children’s Hospital is tonight at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT. Pay-per-view tickets are onsale at LivexLive.com/Darius. This Saturday’s Opry show features Rodney Crowell, Vince Gill and Emmylou Harris.