Quantcast
Advertisement
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)

SHINE ON, HARVEST HITS LIST
An equinox to remember (9/24a)
CARLESS TO DRIVE WARNER A&R
Steve-O takes the wheel. (9/24a)
GRAMMY CHEW: AOTY WILD CARDS
Going deep like Tom Brady (9/24a)
NEAR TRUTHS:
THE LUCIAN DECADE
A history lesson from I.B. Bad (9/23a)
SIR LUCIAN TURNS IT UP
As UMG goes solo, Grainge discusses leading the band. (9/20a)
HITS' 35TH ANNIVERSARY
A chronicle of the inexplicable.
GRAMMY: ALBUM OF THE YEAR
We make yet more predictions, which you are free to ignore.
2022 TOURS
May we all be vaxxed by then.
ROCK'S NEW CHAPTER
Power pop, global glam and the return of the loud.
Music City
GARTH BROOKS AND TRISHA YEARWOOD AT THE OPRY
4/28/20

Opry Members Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood are set to perform live on the 4,922nd consecutive Saturday night at the Grand Ole Opry on 5/28 at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT. For the past eight weeks and without an audience in attendance, the Opry has remained on the air as it has for nine decades, helping to keep the circle unbroken amidst the current COVID-19 crisis.

The show will be broadcast live on Circle TV and Gray TV stations, DISH Studio Channel 102, Sling TV and will be livestreamed on Circle All Access' Facebook and YouTube, and the artists’ pages. In addition, it will be broadcast on the Opry’s radio home 650 AM-WSM. Bobby Bones will host the telecast, while Opry’s Mike Terry will serve as radio announcer.

Fans tuning into the livestream on the Circle All Access Facebook channels this week can also watch Circle Sessions with Scotty McCreery, hosted by Bill Cody, at 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT prior to the live Opry and catch a special episode of Dolly Week: Backstage at the Opry at 9pm ET/8pm CT after the Opry.