Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)

ON THE BMM COVER:
RICO WADE
ATL legend (6/17a)
KEN & FRIENDS FILL THE FORUM
High times in Inglewood (6/20a)
BEADS! FEEDS! TIKTOK EXPANDS TAY'S ERAS TOUR HUB
Collect 'em all (6/20a)
FESTIVAL FORECAST: IT'S MUDDY OUT THERE
Sloshing through the fun (6/20a)
WELCOME TO ATLANTA
Black Music Month in the ATL (6/18a)
THE GRAMMY SHORT LIST
Who's already a lock?
COUNTRY'S NEWEST DISRUPTOR
Three chords and some truth you may not be ready for.
AI IS ALREADY EATING YOUR LUNCH
The kids can tell the difference... for now.
INDIE DISTRIBUTION'S RISE TO GLORY
The discovery engine is revving higher.
Blighty Beat
SAVE THE DATE: BRIT AWARD NOMS
1/19/24

This year’s BRIT Award nominations will be revealed Wednesday (1/24) at 4pm GMT/11am ET/8am PT. A livestream will be streamed on Instagram and Facebook.

The broadcast, presented by radio and TV presenter Yinka Bokinni, will feature interviews with some of the nominees. Fans will also get to hear more about the main show, which takes place 3/2, live from London’s O2 Arena and broadcast exclusively on ITV1 and ITVX.

The nominations stream is the first part of a new partnership between The BRITs and Meta, which will see exclusive content published on Instagram and Facebook throughout the BRITs campaign.

Island-signed act The Last Dinner Party are the first winners announced for 2024’s ceremony after being crowned BRITs Rising Star.